October 8th Action Plan

Action Plan CUSD: Where is the lawsuit? It has been several months. Time to blow up the phone for the Board Members. Call to Tell the them Children’s and Teachers Health and safety first.(949) 234-9200 Also fill out this contact form to reach out to the CUSD Board of Trustees to ask them to file […]

October 6th Action Item

Action Item Call TCA Customer Service and let them know why you do not want the 241 Toll Road connecting to the 5 freeway!! TCA Customer Service’s number is 949-727-4800 (PRESS 6)- note they do not like to spend more than 3 – 5 minutes per call so take your time and ask LOTS of […]

September 29th Action Plan

Action Item Fill out this form and ask local represent to disband the TCA and stop them from extending the 241 toll road one more inch. #disbandtheTCA #notonemoreinch #no241tollroadextension Please share!!! https://notmytollroad.com/get-involved/contact-these-people/september-29th-action-form/

September 28th Action Plan

Action Plan WE ARE MEETING WITH KAMALA HARRIS STAFF THIS MORNING. IT WOULD BE HELPFUL IF THE STAFF GETS A TON OF CALLS TODAY. ASK HER TO SUPPORT THE CITY SAME WAY SHE SUPPORTED THE PARK. NOT ONE MORE INCH. Call her: 202-224-3553 regarding Toll Road press number 3 Fill out this form on her […]

September 22nd Action Plan

Action Plan Are you in the mood to write a letter Members of the State Assembly Committee on Transportation? Jurisdiction includes California Transportation Commission, Caltrans, regional transportation agencies Assemplymember.Frazier@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov, Asssemblymember.Aguiar-Curry@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Baker@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Berman@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Bocanegra@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Chu@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Daly@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Friedman@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Harper@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Mathis@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Medina@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.Nazarian@assembly.ca.gov, Assemblymember.OConnell@assembly.ca.gov,

September 20th Action Plan

Action Plan If you have not done so, we need to hear from YOU ASAP for the civil rights violations on June 5th.. even if you think what happened is minor like removing a sticker or throwing away your questions. It is imperative we hear from you at this point. Please email: ACLUCOMPLAINTSJUNE5@GMAIL.COM   You […]

September 19th Action Plan

Action Plan Please take a minute to call Lisa Bartlett today and let her know you want the TCA to kill the process, she needs to take all the proposed toll road routes off the table now, that it is not acceptable for the TCA to spend money on traffic studies until the 5 freeway […]

September 17th Action Plan

Action Plan Can you please take a few minutes and fill out this Long Range Transportation Plan Survey? Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA) need your help in charting the future of transportation and mobility in Orange County and the region. https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2018LRTP Please promote for non-roadway, non-vehicles transit solutions. We need to embrace new technology, active […]

September 16th Action Plan

Action Item Please take a moment to do this weekend’s action item which is a letter to our elected officials regarding Cal Trans and the TCA – thank you in advance   No 241 Toll Road Extension through South Orange County Action Email Form

September 15th Action Plan

Action Item: Please call or email Eric Becker, Senior Water Resource Control Engineer Program Manager (619) 521-3364 Eric.Becker@waterboards.ca.gov and ask politely that they REVIEW the following Permit and Revoke the Permit if what is being built is not in compliance with the permit that was issued. Rancho Mission Viejo “F” Street from “A” Street to […]