July 5 Action Plan

Watched the Fireworks in San Juan Capistrano yesterday only to be disgusted by a Toll Road Sponsor on the screen every few minutes. Tell San Juan Capistrano City Board Members that we do not want or need  Toll Road Sponsors! Email bmaryott@sanjuancapistrano.org, MMorris@sanjuancapistrano.org, KFerguson@sanjuancapistrano.org, BSiegel@sanjuancapistrano.org, SMay@sanjuancapistrano.org and let them know about this – ask them […]

July 2 Action Plan

Action item – only takes a few minutes – please share your time to help stop the toll road xoxo Copy and paste these email addresses into the BCC field – send the email to your self. Please share if you get a meaningful response. Thank you so much for the 10 – 12 minutes […]

July 1 Action Plan

Please call & email today Demand that CalTrans OWN “Strategic Management Plan” directives for all new projects to REDUCE GHG – Greenhouse Gas emissions, and REDUCE VMT – Vehicle Miles Traveled – be enforced as Top Priority for any South Orange County transportation planning! Obviously TCA planning and 241 extension violates CalTrans own strategic plan! […]

June 30, 2017 Action Plan

Action item of the Day – please submit a form to investigate the TCA with the Orange County Grand Jury -Please fill out this form publicinputform  Orange County Grand Jury Public Concern publicinputform  Orange County Grand Jury Public Concern Complaints on form could be: Lisa Bartlett (the supervisor that is also on the TCA and […]

June 29, 2017 Action Plan

Action Plan Please take a moment to email the CAPO Unified Board of Trustee that wants our kids to go to school and play in the parks under and next to a toll road Martha McNicholas of Laguna Niguel More info on her: http://capousd.ca.schoolloop.com/cms/page_view?d=x&piid=&vpid=1219972013425 Apparently she needs to be educated on the ill health effects […]

June 23, 2017 Action Plan

Parents: if your child is in a CUSD school, you need to be at the CUSD board meeting this Wed June 28 at 7pm, address: 33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, California 92675 We need hundreds from San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Ladera Ranch and Rancho Mission Viejo there as they vote on opposing all […]

June 22, 2017 Action Plan

Action Item – send an email to the CA State Senate Committee on Transportation – Jurisdiction includes  and highways. Just copy and paste the emails – thank you Please feel free to share what you send Senator.Beall@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Cannella@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Allen@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Bates@senate.ca.gov,v,, Senator.Bates@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Gaines@senate.ca.gov, Senator.McGuire@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Mendoza@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Morrell@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Roth@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Skinner@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Wieckowski@senate.ca.gov, Senator.Wiener@senate.ca.gov,

June 21, 2017 Action Plan

Contact Jerry Brown (916) 445-2841 and ask him to dissolve the TCA as they are fiscally irresponsible and out of control. If you would prefer to mail or email You may contact Governor Jerry Brown by mail at: Mailing address: Governor Jerry Brown c/o State Capitol, Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: (916) 445-2841 Fax: […]

June 20, 2017 Action Plan

Call to Action – please call Todd Sptizer today. He is our Orange County Supervisor and on the TCA Board (714) 834-3330 or send him an email Todd.Spitzer@ocgov.com Tell him you are opposed to any Toll Road in South Orange County! Website: http://www.ocgov.com/gov/bos/3/contact http://www.ocgov.com/gov/bos/3 http://business.tustinchamber.org/list/member/orange-county-supervisor-todd-sptizer-santa-ana-3608 Visit or write him at: 333 W. Santa Ana Blvd. […]

June 19th Action Plan

Today’s Action Plan – Let’s all call and get a statement from The Coastal Commission-South Coast District Office. They are the ones that shut the 241 by Trestles. Ask them when is their next meeting. Surfrider would get 4000 people to their meetings. Ask them if they aware of the new plans for the 241 […]